Home » Independent Soul Music News » JEREMIAH Live @ Blue Note

JEREMIAH Live @ Blue Note

Dear Friends,

It is that time again.  Join me at the Blue Note on December 15.  I look forward to seeing all of your beautiful faces.  This year has been full of many amazing concerts and experiences and I want to share them all with you on this special evening.

Many of you know that Christmas is my favorite time of year.  I love the songs, the feeling in the air, the brisk breeze and overwhelming joy.   It’s also the close of a year and the beginning of greater things to come.

Speaking of greater things, I have new music and you should be the first to hear it.  Come see me and my wonderful band and I’ll be playing piano too. (Yay!!!!!)

When: December 15, 2008

Where:  Blue Note

Time: 8pm & 10:30pm

Cost: $15

RESERVATIONS Highly Recommended

http://www.bluenote.net/newyork/schedule/moreinfo.cgi?id=6469

Featuring:
Jeremiah – voice/piano
Marvin Sewell – guitar
Keith Witty – bass
Chris Eddleton – drums

I look forward to seeing you all.  If you are bringing friends, you might want to have them be familiar with some of the music.  You can direct them to www.jeremiahonline.com, where they can get their copy of The Momentary Now.

In music,


Jeremiah

Leave a Reply

