Home » Independent Soul Music News » MIKE ASHLEY & DEXTER MYERS PRESENT THE 4TH ANNUAL INDIE SOUL MIXER @BILLIES BLACK NYC

MIKE ASHLEY & DEXTER MYERS PRESENT THE 4TH ANNUAL INDIE SOUL MIXER @BILLIES BLACK NYC

MIKE ASHLEY & DEXTER MYERS PRESENT THE 4TH ANNUAL INDIE SOUL MIXER @BILLIES BLACK NYC

One thought on “MIKE ASHLEY & DEXTER MYERS PRESENT THE 4TH ANNUAL INDIE SOUL MIXER @BILLIES BLACK NYC

  1. Hello my Friends,
    I just received information regarding the Jams Session for next Saturday’s event. at Billie Blacks. I would love to participate in the session. Which soul songs are going to be performed? I’d love to sing a lead on one of them. Please let me know what I need to do to participate

Leave a Reply

