Sullivan Hall Welcomes Mika – Wed May 27th

 

Hello Beautiful People,

Just want to let you know that I have a show coming up at Sullivan Hall (formerly known as the Lion’s Den) on Wednesday May 27th & word out on the street is that if I can pack the place then they’ll welcome me back with open arms(all you Artists know what I mean, right) :-D.  If you’ve missed my show in the past then here’s your opportunity to come see me perform some original songs from my debut album due for release this Summer entitled “Confirmations”….I’ll also be doing some covers from some of my favorite Artists’.

 

 

Where?:  Sullivan Hall (214 Sullivan Street btwn Bleecker & W 3rd)

When?:  Wednesday, May 27th @ 10PM

Ticket info:  $10 – Tickets available online @  www.sullivanhallnyc.com

 

Band Members

Bass: Warren Cox / Keys: Akie Bermiss / Guitar:  Karyn Smith / Background Vocals:  Cori Robinson

 

Love, Light & Blessings…..

-Mika

www.mikamuseic.com

Leave a comment